Popular Tv Ships I Don’t Like ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

This is just my opinion, if you ship them go ahead!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Contains Spoilers!

6. Delena (Damon and Elena) – The Vampire Diaries (up to S7 Ep2) 

I just never liked these two, I find them seriously annoying! For the first like three seasons I was much more in camp Stelena but then that crumbled…๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Bughead (Betty and Jughead) – Riverdale (Caught up on)

I’m just really not feeling it at the moment… They just don’t seem to have much chemistry at the moment and I find Betty kind of annoying!

4. Dylemma (Dylan and Emma) – Bates Motel (finished)

This just felt so random, she was dating his brother!! Plus I really liked Norman and Emma together, this relationship just made me hate Emma’s character!

3. Nygmobblepot (Nygma and Penguin) – Gotham (up to S3 Ep15)

Ugh I just thought the characters were so much more badass on their own, they just kind of turned into mushy teenagers in this friendship? Crush? 

2. Captainswan (Emma and Captain Hook) – Once Upon A Time (up to S6 Ep5)

Urgh I just hate Emma’s character, she’s so whiny. Hooks so hot, I thought he should of been with Tinkerbell or Ariel or someone like that. The relationship has actually made me actively dislike Hook, I was so annoyed when we had to spend the majority of the season rescuing him from the Underworld! ๐Ÿ™„

1. Hannigram (Hannibal and Will) – Hannibal (S2 Ep11) 

This just seemed straight up abusive, he convinced everyone Will was murdering people and got him put in prison for gods sake. How is that romantic? 

๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

– x

Leave a Reply

