Characters, Movies, Tv Shows and Celebrities that give me style inspiration! – Part 1

Here’s just a few things I take style inspiration from, in no particular order! I have included some of the outfits I like!!

Mona Vanderwall – Pretty Little Liars





I just really love her style!! 😊

Cheryl Blossom – Riverdale



I just love how she incorporates red into all her looks, it makes me want a signature colour!

Cassie Ainsworth – Skins U.K. 




I just love how she puts things together! 

Effy Stonem – Skins U.K.


I never liked her style as much as Cassies but I still think it’s pretty cool!

Heathers 



I was obsessed with trying to find a blazer after watching this film!! 

Melanie Martinez 



I want to own her wardrobe!!

Part 2 Coming Soon

💋💋

– x

Leave a Reply

